Il Divo - Wicked Game (2011)


Artist: Il Divo
Title Of Album: Wicked Game
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Columbia
Genre: Neo-Classical, Vocal
Country: UK
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 00:40:54
Total Size: 78.44 Mb
WebSite: MySpace

Богемный проект Иль Диво сразу после нескольких недель своих выступлений покорил весь мир своими «божественными» песнями. Четверо талантливых юношей с изумительными оперными голосами и обликом романтических героев востребованы на мировой сцене вот уже 10 лет.
В названии группы сосредоточены итальянские нотки, оттеняющие возвышенный смысл проекта, где каждый исполнитель – это особый божий дар.


1. Wicked Game (Melanconia) (4:13)
2. Crying (Llorando) (3:23)
3. Don't Cry for Me Argentina (5:14)
4. Dov'и l'amore (3:24)
5. Falling Slowly (Te Prometo) (4:06)
6. Come What May (Te Amare) (4:55)
7. Senza Parole (4:15)
8. Stay (Ven a Mi) (3:19)
9. Sempre Sempre (3:45)
10. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirт) (4:20)
Ссылки на скачивание:
Сервер №1:
1. Скачать Mp3 / Download Mp3 Il Divo - Wicked Game (2011)
Сервер №2:
1. Скачать Mp3 / Download Mp3 Il Divo - Wicked Game (2011)

Отых в Ленинградской области

Советуем так же скачать:
  • Wicked Machine - Wicked Machine 2011.rar
  • Wicked Grin - Down To The Corner (2011)
  • Iced Earth - Festivals Of The Wicked (2011)
  • Добавление комментария

    1. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea rnshell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed.rnrnThere was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.rnShe never wants to go back! LoL I know this What is a heel lift? totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    2. I really love your site.. Great colors & theme.rnrnDid you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I"m wanting to rncreate my own blog and want to know where you got this from or rnwhat the theme is called. Cheers!rnrnFeel free to visit my web-site; choc